Central Government

Bank of England
British Council
Central Office of Information
Charity Commission
COI Communications
Department for Culture, Media & Sport
Department for Education & Employment
Department of Health
Department of Trade and Industry
Department of Transport, Local Government Regions
Environment Agency
Financial Services Authority
Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Hansard - House of Commons
Health and Safety Executive
Highways Agency
HM Customs & Excise
HM Government
HM Treasury
Home Office
House of Commons
Information Commissioner
Inland Revenue
Ministry of Defence
National Audit Office
National Statistics
Number 10
Office of Fair Trading
Office of Telecommunications
Public Records Office
Scottish Office
The Cabinet Office
The Met Office
UK Passport Agency
Welsh Office


Quick Contact Form

Name: *

Best Time to call:

Tel Number: *

Contact Via:

Email Address: *

Enquiry is about:

Copyright 2019 Baines Jewitt
Baines Jewitt Chartered Accountants, Barrington House, 41-45 Yarm Lane, Stockton on Tees, TS18 3EA.

Tel: 01642 632032 - Fax: 01642 632034 Teesside & North East Chartered Accountants